Interns 2012: Michael Graham

My name is Michael Graham. I am currently in my third year of International Affairs and Economic studies at Temple University Japan. I was born in Guam but raised in both the U.S. and Japan.

I have been working with RIJ for three months and have greatly expanded my knowledge of what NGOs are capable of. I have been able to read and see pictures of projects in which RIJ has bettered many lives. My experience here is growing into a for a future career

I have been working on country fact sheets which should help everyone visiting the RIJ website understand what is causing the creation of refugees worldwide. I have also begun summarizing past projects to  showcase the accomplishments that have helped refugees.

Working with RIJ has been a privilege and I hope that my part can help to make a difference.

Leave a Reply

